Eastern Distric tTrack & Cross Country Coaches Association

View the Ohio Eastern District Forum

Schools affiliated with the Eastern District Track & Cross Country Coaches Association

Click here for coaches contact information

School Athletic Director City Phone Email
Barnesville Mark Cook Barnesville 740-435-3617 mrkcook@comcast.net
Beallsville Delmas Moore Beallsville 740-926-1303 delmas.moore@omeresa.net
Beaver Local Eric Lowe Libson 333-386-8700 beav_enl@access.k12.org
Bellaire Monte Miller Bellaire 740-676-8021 mmiller@bellaire.k12.oh.us
Bishop Rosecrans Michael Bullock Zanesville 740-452-5829 mbullock@localnet.com
Bridgeport Doug Tush Bridgeport 740-635-0853 doug.tush@omeresa.net
Buckey Local Gary Raber Rayland 740-859-2196 gary.raber@omeresa.net
Buckey Trail Steve Tellep Lore City 740-489-5005 Steve.tellep@omeresa.net
Caldwell Dugan Hill Caldwell 740-732-5635 dhill@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Cambridge Dave Gray Cambridge 740-435-1104 dave.gray@omeresa.net
Carrollton Mark Spears Carrollton 333-627-2134 spearsm@carrollton.k12.oh.us
Catholic Central-(STUB) Steve Daley Steubenville 740-264-4484 sjdaley@email.com
Claymont Eric Seibert Uhrichsville 740-922-5382 eseibert@claymont.k12.oh.us
Conotton Valley Kortney Spidell Bowertown 740-269-9141 k.spidell@omeresa.net
Dover Kevin Keffer Dover 330-364-7143 kefferk@dover.k12.oh.us
East Liverpool Bob Shanky East Liverpool 330-386-8757 rshanksy@elcsd.k12.oh.us
Edison Cory Smith Richmond 740-765-4313 cosmith@berlin-milan.org
Fort Frye Dennis Bahen Beverly 740-282-0065 ffdbahen@seovec.org
Frontier Roger Kirkpatrick New Matamor 740-865-3384 flrkirkpatrick@seovec.org
Garaway Jason Phillips Sugercreek 330-852-3151 phillipsjason@garaway.k12.oh.us
Harrison Central Mark Kowalski Cadiz 740-942-2939 mark.kowalski@omeresa.net
Hiland Eric Beun Berlin 330-893-3135 ehlm.beun@tccsa.net
Indian Creek Jack Rowe Wintersville 740-264-1008 jack.rowe@omersa.net
Indian Valley Bill Love Gnadenhutten 740-254-9275 bill.love@ivoschools.com
John Glenn Dan Adams New Concord 740-826-7641 danadams@east-muskingum.k12.oh.us
Malvern Denise Townsend Malvern 330-863-1355 townsendd@brownlocalschools.com
Martins Ferry Dave Bruney Martin Ferry 740-633-6104 david.bruney@omeresa.net
Maysville Mark Rider Zanesville 740-453-6626 mrider@laca.org
Meadowbrook Keith Arnold Byesville 740-685-5645 keith.arnold@omeresa.net
Monroe Central Francis Winland Woodsfield 740-472-0414 junior.winland@omeresa.net
Morgan Nathan Smither Mcconnelsville 740-962-2944 mc-smith@seovec.org
New Philadelphia Tom Farbizo New Philidelphia 330-364-0658 farbizot@npschools.org
Newcomerstown Matt Ritzer Newcomerstown 740-498-5111 ritzertm00@nctschools.org
Olney Friends H.S Leanord Guindon Banesville 740-425-3655 leibard@olneyfriends.org
Philo Terry Ohlinger Philo 740-674-4355 terry.ohlinger@omeresa.net
Ridgewood Allen Keesee West Lafayette 740-545-5314 alan.keesee@omeresa.net
River High School Tom Tisher Hannibal 740-483-1358 tisher@att.net
River View Ron Tisko Warsaw 740-824-3525 ron.tisko@omeresa.net
River View Kyle Kanuckel Warsaw 740-824-3521  
Sandy Valley Mickey Koch Magnolia 330-866-9371 mkk95sv@svlocal.org
Sandy Valley Rock Van Fossen Magnolia 330-866-3339  
Shadyside Gary Cunningham Shadyside 740-676-3121 gary.cunningham@omeresa.net
Shenandoah Justin Denius Sarahsville 740-732-2361 justin.denius@omeresa.net
St Clairsville Kelly Rine St. Clairsville 740-695-1584 k.rine@omeresa.net
St. Johns Cantral Catholic Donnie Murray Bellaire 740-676-4944 don.murray@omeresa.net
Steubenville Fred Heatherington Steubenville 740-283-1171 fheatherington@steubenville.k12.oh.us
Strasburg-Franklin Ron Hurst Strasburg 330-878-5571 ron.hurst@omeresa.net
Toronto Dave Vriss Toronto 740-537-3502 david.criss@omeresa.net
Try-valley Adam Rose Dresden 740-754-1919 adrose@tvschools.org
Tuscarawas CC High Schools Cathie Peters New Philidelphia 330-364-9324 cpeters@cdeducation.org
Tuscaraways Valley John Hurst Zoarville 330-859-2421 jkurst@tuskyvalley.k12.oh.us
Union Local Mark Cisar Belmoth 740-782-1181 mark.cisar@omeresa.net
Wellsville Don Elliot Wellsville 330-532-1372 well_dke@access.k12.oh.us
West Holmes Todd Day Millersburg 330-674-6085 whol_tday@tccsa.net
West Muskingum Darly Satterfield Zanesville 740455-4050 dsatterfield@laca.org
Zanesville Scott Aronhalt Zanesville 740-453-0335 saronhal@zanesville.k12.oh.us